Hey im a felllow upcase member and freelancer I currently have an overflow of jobs and seeking people who want to work from home on projects

These are great for people who finished upcase and don’t have a portfolio to work on… These are REAL WORLD projects and clients… You also will be paid … So reply if interested. We can pair on projects as well…

2 Likes

Definitely interested in some side gigs!

These aren’t for super experienced rails developer… more like intro / intermediate type stuff…

1 Like

I’d be interested in working on some side projects as well! I’m still more of a junior developer too, only been programming professionally for about 8 months now

I’m also interested. I’ve been working as a PHP developer with Codeigniter/Laravel for 4 years and i started learning ruby on rails about 2 months ago. It would be very nice to work on a real world rails project.

Ok I’m setting it up and going to see who is available we can pair program but I have a crazy time schedule are all of you available most night times??? Im currently located in Middle America…

Not all, but in some nights i’m avaiable. I live in Brazil, what time zone are you in?

Hey!
I’m interested as well. Currently I am doing contract work but am seeking to take on more projects. I’m available most nights (Eastern Standard Time) if you wanted to pair up.

I have been working on Rails for more than 2 years now. I consider myself at an intermediate level.

I can dedicate more than 30 hours a week. And since you are from America (and available at night times) and I am from Asia, we can easily overlap good amount of time. Thanks.

This sounds great as I’ve been looking for opportunities to do more RoR projects as well as to pair program.